Skolebestyrelse

Formand

Anne Mette Bruce Johansen
Telefon: 61 26 31 07
 E-mail: annemettebruce@live.dk

Næstformand

Anette Nørager
Mobil: 50 74 23 86
E-mail: anoerager@gmail.com

Skoleleder

Annette Nejmann-Laursen
Telefon: 89 15 43 01
E-mail: annette.nejmann-laursen@randers.dk

Pædagogisk leder

Dorte Rudfeld Pedersen
Telefon: 89 15 42 99
E-mail: Dorte.pedersen@randers.dk

Sekretær

Dorthe Bay Jensen
Telefon: 89 15 43 00
E-mail: dorthe.jensen@randers.dk

Medarbejderrepræsentanter

Peter Andersen
Telefon: 30 25 62 52
E-mail: peter.andersen7@skolekom.dk

Annette Kronholm Jensen
Telefon: 20 46 25 81
Email: pilevang@jubii.dk

Forældrerepræsentanter

Yuliya Christiansen
Telefon: 71 67 57 93
E-mail: yuliyapeter@gmail.com

Ann Abildskov Christensen
Telefon: 28 26 84 44
E-mail: abildskovs@gmail.com

Michael Juhl Frandsen
Mobil: 31 23 16 66
E-mail: michael@woodstep.dk

Anja Yde Pedersen
Telefon: 23 45 90 04
E-mail: anjayde@hotmail.com

Michael Villiam Brøgger Jensen
Telefon: 53 65 65 05
E-mail: michael.v.jensen@gmail.com